Made with Love
Hot Pink List
Toronto Passions

Madison @ Roommates

• Welcome to the new CAERF.
    New management and more commited than ever! Have a look at some of the new features HERE.
    If you experience any issue please let us know in the proper forum.

AznTrustFundBB

Reviewer
Joined Jun 2, 2016
Messages 110
TLDR:
Face: 7/10 (Marion Cotillard look alike…enough said)
Body: 7/10 (Dat ass, nice perky tits)
Service: 7/10 (100 extra for greek, no tongue during kiss, no cum above shoulders:frown:)
Attitude: 8/10
Cost: 240 + 20 tip
Repeat: Def

I am AznTrustFundBB. I’m pretty new to this hobby so feel free to point out any noob mistakes I make. Anyways, I try to research every SP before the visit but often cannot find any so I TOFTT. Now I’m back with reviews.

Being in my early 20s, with minimal responsibilities but the means to do so, I decided to cross something off my bucket list. The first time I saw Madison was my first time ever with an SP. Jen (I think?) the keeper made booking incredibly easy. I told her I was losing my SP V-card and to recommend someone gentle cause it’s my first time:biggrin2:. When the door opened Marion Cotillard was wearing a skin tight baige dress, baige stockings and baige heals...holy fuck. Her ass in that skirt was shaped like an onion that made me want to shed tears.

Madison warmly invited me in and gave me a big hug and apologized for being a little sweaty because she just ran here after her last exam. Being a total noob I had no idea what the procedures were but it probably wouldn’t matter if I did because I was drooling brainlessly anyways. She patiently and warmly outlined the etiquettes, etc and I am off to the shower.