Made with Love
Elite Ladies
Toronto Tryst

Celebrating Your Anniversary With Your Provider

• Welcome to the new CAERF.
    New management and more commited than ever! Have a look at some of the new features HERE.
    If you experience any issue please let us know in the proper forum.

Lauren Summerhill

Joined May 6, 2010
Messages 130
I have two gentlemen friends who remember the exact date we met, and one who remembers the right month. So, every year, they take enormous pleasure in creating a celebration. They're religious about it, never miss a year. I always put aside the week I know there's an anniversary, not wanting to break the hearts of those who have been so loyal to me.

This week I celebrate my 5th anniversary with a fantastic friend and great lover. He has a wonderful dinner planned, and I picked my dress for it a few days ago. I've just assembled the makeup and jewelry I'll wear - it's a fun process, carefully putting together the look for him. I'm not good at gift buying, so I generally don't bother. However, this year I ran into a piece of artwork that I know he'll love and bought it months ago. I'm curious what he has up his sleeve this year, he loves planning and creating a wonderful evening for me (which is why I so enjoy reciprocating). After wards we have a lovely hiking trip planned somewhere without internet or cell phone reception - GLORIOUS SILENCE!

Have you ever celebrated an anniversary with your favorite providers?

JackassJack

Joined Feb 13, 2010
Messages 558
No i havent Lauren. But its a great idea. I should check my booking schedule book to find out who i saw and when. ( I dont even remember my marriage Anniversary date :D )

Lauren Summerhill

Joined May 6, 2010
Messages 130
JackassJack said:
No i havent Lauren. But its a great idea. I should check my booking schedule book to find out who i saw and when. ( I dont even remember my marriage Anniversary date :D )